YUMA COUNTY HAZARDOUS WEATHER OUTLOOK

 This hazardous weather outlook is for extreme southwest Nebraska... northwest Kansas and east central Colorado.  .DAY ONE...THIS AFTERNOON AND TONIGHT...  Strong to potentially severe thunderstorms are possible for locations generally south of Interstate 70 from 2 PM MDT (3 PM CDT) through about 9 PM MDT (10 PM CDT). The primary hazards include hail up to one inch in diameter and wind gusts to 60 mph.  .DAYS TWO THROUGH SEVEN...SATURDAY THROUGH FRIDAY...  No hazardous weather is expected at this time.  .SPOTTER INFORMATION STATEMENT...  Spotter activation is not anticipated.  

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.