YUMA COUNTY HAZARDOUS WEATHER OUTLOOK

 This hazardous weather outlook is for extreme southwest Nebraska... northwest Kansas and east central Colorado.  .DAY ONE...TONIGHT...  No hazardous weather is expected at this time.  .DAYS TWO THROUGH SEVEN...THURSDAY THROUGH WEDNESDAY...  Thunderstorms are forecast to move off the Colorado front range and into far eastern Colorado around 4 PM MDT, continuing east into western Kansas and extreme southwest Nebraska by 5 PM MDT (6 PM CDT). The threat for severe weather, comprising of localized damaging wind gusts up to 65 mph will exist through 10 PM MDT (11 PM CDT). There is also a possibility of locally heavy rainfall.  .SPOTTER INFORMATION STATEMENT...  Spotter activation will not be needed.  

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.