Yuma County Flash Flood Watch Ended

Yuma County-Kit Carson County-Cheyenne-Rawlins-Decatur-Norton-
Red Willow-
Including the cities of Yuma, Wray, Burlington, St. Francis,
Bird City, Atwood, Oberlin, Norton, Goodland, Colby, Hoxie,
Hill City, Sharon Springs, Oakley, Quinter, Grinnell, Grainfield,
Benkelman, Culbertson, Trenton, Stratton Ne, Palisade, and McCook
140 AM MDT Mon Aug 12 2019 /240 AM CDT Mon Aug 12 2019/


The Flash Flood Watch for portions of Colorado, Kansas, and
southwest Nebraska has been cancelled. Heavy rain has now ended.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.